August 6, 2015

U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules Second Quarter 2015 Highlights and Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

RIVERTON, Wyo., Aug. 06, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (NASDAQ:USEG) (the "Company"), today reported that it expects to issue its second quarter 2015 highlights and financial results press release before the market opens on Monday, August 10, 2015.  Subsequent to the release being published, the Company will conduct a conference call and webcast to review and discuss the second quarter 2015 results.  Details for the conference call are as follows:

Conference Call

Second Quarter 2015 Conference Call Information:

When:  Monday, August 10, 2015 at 9:00 AM MDT (11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific).

Dial-In Number:  (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209 (International).

Replay Number:  (855) 859-2056 (within U.S. and Canada), (404) 537-3406 (International).

Conference ID: 6592106.  The replay of the call will be available starting at approximately 2:00 PM MDT (4:00 PM EDT) and will be available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place, through midnight Thursday, August 13, 2015.

Webcast:  Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm.  The webcast replay will be available for one year.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company with a primary focus on the exploration and development of its oil and gas assets.  The Company also owns the Mount Emmons molybdenum deposit located in west central Colorado.  The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

For further information, please contact:



Reggie Larsen

Director of Investor Relations

U.S. Energy Corp.

1-800-776-9271

Reggie@usnrg.com

Primary Logo

Source: U.S. Energy Corp.

News Provided by Acquire Media


Close window | Back to top


Copyright 2017 U.S. Energy Corp.